Pamela Aveling, Board President

Jack Bratcher, Board Vice President

Julie Pels-Graham, Board Secretary

Steve Demark, Board Treasurer

Jamie Freeman, Board Member

John Desilets, Board Member

Kathleen Smith, Board Member

To contact a current Board Member, please use our website Contact Form, and relevant communication details will be provided for you to contact any board member directly. 
This is a safety precaution to prevent spam and identity theft.